FANDOM


The Floating Glory is the multiplayer arena that was added in the ? update.

The arena consists of you having to battle against other players (though it is not real-world based). You are given a Bird Banner that you must protect, and your goal is to destroy your opponent's banner. If your banner gets destroyed (or if you quit), you will lose the battle and lose a banner. If you lose 3 times a day, you may not play again until the next arena day.

An arena day equivalent is the following:

  • 12:00PM AKDT
  • 1:00PM PDT
  • 4:00PM EST
  • 8:00PM GMT/UTC
  • 12:00AM GST

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.